2015 Wisconsin Assembly Education Committee Members

2015 Wisconsin Assembly Education Committee Members

Representative Thiesfeldt (Chair) (R – Fond du Lac)
(608) 266-3156
Rep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Kitchens (Vice-Chair) (R – Sturgeon Bay)
(608) 266-5350
Rep.Kitchens@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Jagler (R – Watertown)
(608) 266-9650
Rep.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Knudson (R – Hudson)
(608) 266-1526
Rep.Knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Rodriguez (R – Franklin)
(608) 266-0610
Rep.Rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative R. Brooks (R – Saukville)
(608) 267-2369
Rep.Rob.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Horlacher (R – Mukwonago)
(608) 266-5715
Rep.Horlacher@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Murphy (R – Greenville)
(608) 266-7500
Rep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Quinn (R – Rice Lake)
(608) 266-2519
Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Hutton (R – Brookfield)
(608) 267-9836
Rep.Hutton@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Duchow (R – Town of Delafield)
(608) 266-3007
Rep.Duchow@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Pope (D-Cross Plains)
(608) 266-3520
Rep.Pope@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Sinicki (D-Milwaukee)
(608) 266-8588
Rep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Genrich (D-Green Bay)
(608) 266-0616
Rep.Genrich@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Barnes (D-Milwaukee)
(608) 266-3756
Rep.Barnes@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Considine (D-Baraboo)
(608) 266-7746
Rep.Considine@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Share
Download article as PDF

Testimonials

“​Chippewa Falls Middle School’s mission is to provide a safe and supportive place for all of our students to learn and grow together. The Safe Space training from GSAFE provided staff with valuable resources to become more aware of how to be a better gender inclusive school!​” – Susan Kern, Middle School Principal